The Last Flag

Dear all,

I recently showed this website to a dear friend of mine, Sangho Kim. He had a listen to “Piano Compositions Vol 1” and was so impressed, he asked if he could feature some of the music on his major animation project.

Without further ado, I present to you, “The Last Flag”

Sangho is a very talented artist indeed. I find this video very emotional and he has chosen his words and visuals well. The music fits nicely and I am surprised how well it reflects the deeper meaning of this masterpiece.

If you would like to see more projects from Sangho, please check back to his Vimeo page to keep up to date on all his latest developments. I want to take this opportunity to say thank you Sangho for making this possible. I am very greatful that you took an interest in my music and I hope it has helped you my friend.

Peace and Love, Jamie

Leave a Comment

