New Image Section

Dear all,

I would like to bring to your attention a new section of my website, I have now included a image section. I have decided to include some pictures on this page, so that you can view them while listening to the music.

The main purpose for this is just to help you relax and release all tension in the body with the track “Peace”, and then while it is playing you can use these beautiful pictures to refocus your energy and allow yourself to be calm, peaceful, happy and loving.

These are pictures that I have taken whilst traveling to different places. I intentionally try to take pictures of landscapes that showcase the beauty and simplicity of Earth. I often go on bike rides and sometimes just stop and look at the wondrous beauty all around me, these pictures are a result of that.

Peace and Love, Jamie

Leave a Comment

