I feel peace – short piece

Dear all,

I have been finding it really difficult to move from Reason to Logic, cause it can be really addictive with Reason. I can get lost in the details with all the knobs and buttons, and never make any music. (plus I’ve used it for so long, you can become attached).

I know I am making the right move, (I think I always new Logic was better). The thing is, Reason just looks so good you wanna use it, but once you use a better program, you difference is plain to see. (And I notice, all the professionals use Logic, if not that then Pro Tools, no one ever mentions Reason, and there is a reason for that.

Logic is so much more professional, smooth, just so easy. Just check this piece below, literally in 10 minutes or so.

I promise you my loves, I reckon I am going to go further with Logic now then ever before and make better music than I previously didn’t think I could do!

I know you are all behind me and know how talented I am, I am going to get better at this!

Love you always

Leave a Comment

